Mediolanum Cardio Research

MCR staff includes full time employees and external collaborators/consultants working on a part-time basis. MCR staff and collaborators are qualified by titles, professional training and experience in the field of clinical research.
Other external monitors working with a not continuative collaboration.



Dr. Maria Cristina JORI Medical Directorjori@mcr-med.com
Dr. Sara PAINA Clinical Operations Managerpaina@mcr-med.com
Dr. M.Antonietta BONARDI QCA Responsible & Project Leaderbonardi@mcr-med.com
Dr. Cristina PINASI QAinfo@mcr-med.com
Dr. Nadia MOFFA Project Leadermoffa@mcr-med.com
Dr. Deborah RENZETTI Project Leaderrenzetti@mcr-med.com
Dr. Monica REPETTO Project Leaderrepetto@mcr-med.com
Dr. Cinzia CIRIANI Administrative Secretaryciriani@mcr-med.com
Dr. Bruno Mario CESANA Statistics and Data management Responsiblecesana@mcr-med.com
Dr. Fabrizio D'AMBROSI Data Managerdambrosi@mcr-med.com
Mr. Luca FERRI Software Developerferri@mcr-med.com
Dr. Luisa D'ALONZO Biostatisticiandalonzo@mcr-med.com
Dr. Valentina BEMI Clinical Research Associatebemi@mcr-med.com
Dr. Laura BIONDINI Clinical Research Associatebiondini@mcr-med.com
Dr. Giovanna CASON Clinical Research Associateinfo@mcr-med.com
Dr. Miriam De DONATO Clinical Research Associatededonato@mcr-med.com
Dr. Laura FORONI Clinical Research Associateinfo@mcr-med.com
Dr. Laura ASARA Clinical Research Associateinfo@mcr-med.com
Dr. Barbara TOMASSINI Clinical Research Associatetomassini@mcr-med.com
Dr. Rossana Ganzola Clinical Research Associateganzola@mcr-med.com
Dr. Gianluca MEROLA Clinical Research Associatemerola@mcr-med.com
Dr. Chiara ALDENI Clinical Research Associatealdeni@mcr-med.com
Dr. Salvatore MESSINA Trainee CRAmessina@mcr-med.com