Mediolanum Cardio Research

MCR staff includes full time employees and external collaborators/consultants working on a part-time basis. MCR staff and collaborators are qualified by titles, professional training and experience in the field of clinical research.
Other external monitors working with a not continuative collaboration.



Dr. Maria Cristina JORI Medical Directorjori@mcr-med.com
Dr. Sara PAINA Clinical Operations Managerpaina@mcr-med.com
Dr. M.Antonietta BONARDI QCA Responsible & Project Leaderbonardi@mcr-med.com
Dr. Cristina PINASI QAinfo@mcr-med.com
Dr. Nadia MOFFA Project Leadermoffa@mcr-med.com
Dr. Deborah RENZETTI Project Leaderrenzetti@mcr-med.com
Dr. Cinzia CIRIANI Administrative Secretaryciriani@mcr-med.com
Dr. Bruno Mario CESANA Statistics and Data management Responsiblecesana@mcr-med.com
Dr. Fabrizio D'AMBROSI Data Managerdambrosi@mcr-med.com
Mr. Luca FERRI Software Developerferri@mcr-med.com
Dr. Miriam De DONATO Clinical Research Associatededonato@mcr-med.com
Dr. Laura FORONI Clinical Research Associateinfo@mcr-med.com
Dr. Rossana Ganzola Clinical Research Associateganzola@mcr-med.com
Dr. Silvia MAESTRONI Clinical Research Associatemaestroni@mcr-med.com
Dr. Gianluca MEROLA Clinical Research Associatemerola@mcr-med.com
Dr. Salvatore MESSINA Clinical Research Associatemessina@mcr-med.com
Dr. Giulia TEDESCHI Clinical Research Associatetedeschi@mcr-med.com
Dr. Daniela ROSSI Clinical Research Associatersdaniela@libero.it
Dr. Barbara TOMASSINI Clinical Research Associatetomassini@mcr-med.com
Dr. Barbara VITOLO Clinical Research Associatevitolo@mcr-med.com